thunderfalo.blogg.se

Instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. III: Revenge of the Sith
Instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. III: Revenge of the Sith













instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. III: Revenge of the Sith

Improved audio quality due to working with (mostly) lossless or high quality sources and encoding at a higher bitrate. V3 of this Extended Edition is in the process of uploading with the following changes. So its great to know you’re still planning a next iteration - hopefully with those edges ironed out and the new upscales included.Īuthor Octorox Time 6:38 PM (Edited) Post link It has a couple of rough cuts, but I can’t stand anything in other approaches that range from Dex, Naboo and the droid factory that would make me choose any of them over yours. Sharp, very economic and straightforward. That being said, Sanded Down is my favorite AOTC edit. Haven’t got around to watching your TPM edit, but I’ve been personally considering L8wrtr’s the gold standard for a while now. Thats exactly how I feel about it, if I may intrude. His I and II edits are a little too conservative for my tastes, but I think his III mostly strikes the right balance.

instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. III: Revenge of the Sith

I personally recommend Hal’s Labyrinth of Evil as my go-to edit for Episode III. Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, Extended Edition (Released) - 94 Replies Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, Extended Edition (Released) - Original Trilogy Sign In















Instal the new version for ipod Star Wars Ep. III: Revenge of the Sith